National Residence Hall Honorary

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH), Eagle Chapter is a leadership based honorary comprised of exemplary residential students who value service and recognition.  NRHH inducts members once each semester. Applications are sent out to all on-campus residents.


NRHH Executive Board 2018-2019


President, Ariel Lawson,


Vice President, Mikaela Trowbridge,


Treasurer, Kayla Harvey,


Secretary, Kim Bardoni,


OTM Coordinator, Kris Hudecz,


National Communications Coordinator, Nicholaus Jeffrey,





Skip Section Navigation